Released 27th June 2018, on the label

Beautiful black double vinyl with cover art by Niina Lehtonen Braun.

Edition limited to 100 copies

Buy Digital Album  €7 EUR



Prophet 12 & electronics – Nick Martin 
Choir – Hanne Marie le Fevre, Jakob Skjoldborg, Lauritz Jakob Thomsen, Richard Låås, Nicolai Elsberg 
Trombone – Andras Spang Olsen 



Duduk – Arsen Petrosyan 
Vocals – Ania Rybacka, Lo Ersare, Hanne Marie le Fevre 
Viola – Mikkel Schreiber 
Viola da gamba – Nicole Hogstrand 
Keyboards & electronics – Nick Martin 

‘You left me, sweet’ by Emily Dickinson – used on the track ‘I’m Sorry’
‘If Only I Could Touch’ by John Martin, 
‘You, darkness’ by Rainer Maria Rilke, translated by Robert Bly – used on the track ‘Mother Night’ 

Recording sessions on 15th August 2017 (Fatherland) and on 29th & 30th January 2018 (Matres), 
in Koncertkirken, Copenhagen 
Recording engineering by Peter Helms 
All tracks mixed by Nick Martin, except for ‘If Only I Could Touch’ which was mixed by Søren Stenager 
Mastered by Vagn Larsen 
Executive producing by Tomo Jacobson / Gotta Let It Out 
All music by Nick Martin 

Cover artwork by Niina Lehtonen Braun 
Graphic design by Malte Fischer 
Photo on back cover by Malin Annie Johansen 

Supported by: Koda; Minister Erna Hamilton’s Legat for Videnskab og Kunst; Dansk Komponist Forening; Sonic Festival : Filip Melo & Gunnar Karel; Koncertkirken : Björn Ross; Gotta Let It Out : Tomo Jacobson & Malwa Grabowska

Released by Gotta Let It Out in 2018


all rights reserved